Regarding to Article-11 of the Convention, the Council shall be the highest decision-making body of the Organization. The Council shall consist of ministers or ministerial representatives of the national space agencies of the Member States of the Organization. Each Member State shall nominate one minister or ministerial representative for representation at the Council; the Council shall elect a Chairman and two Vice–Chairmen whose term of offi ce shall be two years.

About us

Building 13&14, Section 3, No. 188, South West Fourth Ring Fengtai District, Beijing, China, 100070
Tel: +86 10 6370 2677 Fax:86 10 6370 2286
All rights reserved Asia-Pacific Space Cooperation Organization 京ICP 备14040475 号 -1